Committee 2020

At the AGM at the beginning of this year the Committee agreed to stand again. The Committee is as follows:

Chairman Peter Tuitt
Acting Vice Chairman Sue Whitehead
Treasurer Lesley Kilner
Honorary Secretary Val Painter
Membership Secretary John Stacey
Newsletter Editor Carole Head
Additional Member Marie Bunce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *